Home Radio Nordic Frontier NORDIC FRONTIER #282: Tuukka Kuru of Sinimusta Liike

NORDIC FRONTIER #282: Tuukka Kuru of Sinimusta Liike

0

NORDIC FRONTIER. We invite Tuukka Kuru from Sinimusta Liike to talk about the Awakening conference 2024, being harassed as a political party and Finnish sisu.

JOIN THE LIVE CHAT ON TELEGRAM HERE: Nordic Frontier Chat

GUEST LINKS:

Telegram: https://t.me/sinimustaliike

Twitter: https://x.com/SinimustaLiike

NORDIC FRONTIER ON ODYSEE: https://odysee.com/$/invite/@nordicfrontier:3

New RSS: https://nordiskradio.se/?format=mp3-rss&show=nordic-frontier

EMAIL: [email protected]

TELEGRAM GROUP: Nordic Frontier Channel and Chat

Donate by CASH:

Nordic Frontier
Box 52
77222 Grängesberg
Sweden

Donate with Bitcoin:

1DQHohS9xUDoPt2WnABRhCCAovjVHRQv4d

Support the Nordic Resistance Movement!

Live at:

7.30 PM in Iceland
8.30 PM in Denmark, Norway and Sweden
9.30 PM in Finland
2.30 PM Eastern Time (ET) on that side of the pond